HOW TO SUBLIMATE YOURSELF It's not bluffing, just the CONCRETE RESULT of a laser treatment for a great booster effect! YOUR FACE WILL GET YOUNGER ! Forget Dorian Gray, here our top of the range facials combine the latest technologies to awaken your cells. You will look younger… at once

YOUR SKIN IS PRECIOUS

The Precious Esthetic Institute in Versoix is managed by Prisca Poirier, aesthetician, laser demographer and image consultant.

YOUR TAILOR-MADE CARE

UNIQUE

At Precious Esthetic, no two treatments are alike.

We offer customized beauty care protocols to achieve the best version of your skin. These include deep cleansing, treatment and facial regeneration. This is not a treatment that only brings you a few hours of beautification, because we work in a systemic and efficient way for a long-lasting effect. The synergy – absolutely unique and patiently experienced over the years – of different medical-aesthetic technologies, adapts to your needs and optimises your beauty capital for genuine rejuvenation! And these are not just words. You only need one treatment to realise it: the skin feels plumped up, relaxed, it seems as if time has gone by…

TECHNOLOGY

Here, technologies combine for an incredible WOW effect!

We use the most convincing and innovative technologies. Dedicated to the treatment of all skin problems and intelligently combined, they illuminate the face and combine with each other to act in depth and optimise the functions of the epidermis, dermis and muscles.

Slide Let's keep in touch NEWSLETTER

So you won't miss any of our promotions, news and special offers.

ICI, ON VOUS SUBLIME Et ce n’est pas du bluff, seulement le RESULTAT CONCRET d’un soin laser pour un effet booster génial ! VOTRE VISAGE VA RAJEUNIR ! Oubliez Dorian Gray, ici vous êtes entre des mains expertes. Nos soins du visage haut de gamme combinent les technologies les plus récentes pour réveiller les cellules. Souriez, vous rajeunissez à vue d’œil !

YOUR SKIN IS PRECIOUS

L’institut Precious Esthetic, à Versoix, est géré par Prisca Poirier, esthéticienne, lasériste démographe et conseillère en image.

VOTRE SOIN DE PEAU SUR MESURE

UNIQUE

Chez Precious Esthetic, aucun soin ne se ressemble.

Nous proposons des protocoles de soins esthétiques sur mesure pour atteindre la meilleure version de votre peau. Ceux-ci comprennent un nettoyage profond, un traitement et une régénération du visage. Il ne s’agit pas d’un soin qui ne vous apporte que quelques heures d’embellissement, car nous oeuvrons de manière systémique et efficace pour un effet longue durée. La synergie – absolument unique et patiemment expérimentée au fil des années – de différentes technologies médico-esthétiques, s’adapte à vos besoins et optimise votre capital beauté pour un authentique rajeunissement ! Et ce ne sont pas que des mots. Il vous suffit d’un seul soin pour vous en rendre compte : la peau est comme repulpée, défatiguée, il semble que le temps fait machine arrière…

TECHNOLOGIQUE

Ici, les technologies se combinent pour un incroyable effet WOW !

Nous utilisons les technologies les plus probantes et les plus innovantes. Dédiées au traitement de toutes les problématiques de peau et combinées intelligemment, elles illuminent le visage et se cumulent les unes les autres pour agir en profondeur et optimiser les fonctions de l’épiderme, du derme et des muscles.

Slide Restons-en contact NEWSLETTER

Ainsi vous ne râterez rien de nos promotions, nouveautés et offres spéciales.